Elected Officials

Town of Philipstown Democrats

 

richardShea2011.jpg

Supervisor
Richard Shea
Email: supervisor@philipstown.com
Town website: www.philipstown.com

Judy Farrell

Councilwoman
Judy Farrell
Email: JFarrell@philipstown.com

Councilman Robert Flaherty

Councilman
Robert Flaherty
Email: RFlaherty@philipstown.com

MichaelLeonard.jpg

Councilman
Michael Leonard
Email: MLeonard@philipstown.com

JohnVanTassel.jpg

Councilman
John VanTassel
Email: JVanTassel@philipstown.com

Carl Frisenda, Highway Superintendent

Highway Superintendent
Carl Frisenda
Email: CFrisenda@philipstown.com

 

camilleLinson2016.jpg

Town Justice
Camille Linson
Email: clinson@nycourts.gov


Putnam County

County Legislator
Nancy A. Montgomery
Email: putcoleg@putnamcountyny.gov

Elected Officials for Putnam County, NY 


New York State Democrats

NY Governor
Hon Andrew Cuomo
Email: Email form
Website: https://www.governor.ny.gov/

NY Lt. Governor
Hon Kathy Hochul
Website: https://www.governor.ny.gov/aboutlieutenantgovernor

NY Comptroller
Hon Thomas DiNapoli
Email: contactus@osc.state.ny.us
Website: http://www.osc.state.ny.us/

NY Attorney General
Letitia James
Contact: Contact page
Website: https://ag.ny.gov/

NY Assembly
Hon Sandra Galef
Email: galefs@assembly.state.ny.us
Website: http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Sandy-Galef


Democrats: Federal

US Senate
Hon Kirsten E. Gillibrand
Full contact information
Website: www.gillibrand.senate.gov

Hon Charles E. Schumer
Full contact information
Website: www.schumer.senate.gov

US Congress
Representative Sean Patrick Maloney
Full contact information
Website: seanmaloney.house.gov/
Email: https://seanmaloney.house.gov/contact/email-me

For a full listing of all town, county, state and federally elected officials as of January 20, 2017, download this list from the Putnam County Board of Elections.